Council Members

    Joe Herman
    Mayor
    Email: jherman@vanmeteria.gov     
    Term Expires:12/31/2027

    Travis Brott
     Mayor Pro Tem
    Email: tbrott@vanmeteria.gov
    Term Expires:12/31/2027

    Joel Akers
    Council
    Email: jakers@vanmeteria.gov
    Term Expires:12/31/2027

    Blake Grolmus
    Council
    Email: bgrolmus@vanmeteria.gov
    Term Expires:12/31/2025

    Quin Pelz
    Council
    Email: qpelz@vanmeteria.gov
    Term Expires:12/31/2025

    Penny Westfall
    Council
    Email: pwestfall@vanmeteria.gov
    Term Expires:12/31/2025